Home / St. Peter, Mbiabong Anyanya

St. Peter, Mbiabong Anyanya

Spread the love

Parish Priest Name: Very Rev. Fr. Charles Ekeng
Name of Assit. Priest: Rev. Fr. Vincent William
Contact of the Parish: St. Peter’s Mbiabong Anyanya
Telephone: 08161118044
Name of Parish Catechist: Cate. Paulinus Udoh
Name of Parish Secretary: Mrs. Helen Imo Wilson
RCIA/RCIC Coordinator: Nil

Parish Pastoral Council Executive Member:s

  1. Chairman: Obong Paul Attah
  2. Vice Chairman: Mr. Jude Okpala
  3. Secretary: Mrs. Helen Imo Wilson
  4. Assistant Secretary: Mr. Valentine Udo
  5. Treasurer: Mrs. Uduak Ikafia
  6. Financial Secretary: Mrs. Gladys Ejimofor
  7. PRO I: Mr. Wisdom Nyong
  8. PRO II: Mr. Anthony C. Etim

Parish Laity Council Member:s

  1. Chairman: Sir (Dr.) Emmanuel Afahanam
  2. Vice Chairman: Mrs. Mary Hanson Edem
  3. Secretary: Mr. Thomas Inyang
  4. Assistant Secretary: Bro. Bilfred Mary Effiong

Parish Finance Council Member:s

  1. Chairman: Onyebuchi Obianika
  2. Secretary: Mrs. Uduak Ikafia
  3. Member: Mr. Wisdom Nyong
  4. Member: Mr. Felix Okon

Sunday Mass Schedule: 6.00am & 10.00am
Weekday Mass Schedule: 6am everyday
Schedule for Confessions: Everyday Wednesday & Saturday

Devotions in the Parish:
Legion of Mary
St. Anthony of Padua
Blue Army
Wednesday Devotion
Precious Blood of Jesus
Schools in the Parish: Nil
Health Centres in the Parish: Nil

Stations in the Parish 3

Name of Station:
Station Catechist:
Station Pastoral Council Exco

  1. St. Paul’s, Itiam Etoi
    Cate. Emmanuel Udom
    Chairman: Mr. Bilfred Effiong
    Vice Chairman: Emmanuel Ebu
    Secretary: Mr. Linus Nyong
    Assistant Secretary: Agnes Ita
    Treasurer: Matthew Okon
    Financial: Secretary: Juliana Nyong
    PRO: Saviour Effiong

St. Mary’s, Ifa Ikot Okpon
Cate. Cosmas Tom Edet
Chairman: Nil
Vice Chairman: Nil
Secretary: Nil
Assistant Secretary: Nil
Treasurer: Nil
Financial: Secretary: Nil
PRO: Nil

St. Peter’s, Mbiabong
Mrs. Favour Ebuka
Chairman: Nil
Vice Chairman: Nil
Secretary: Nil
Assistant Secretary: Nil
Treasurer: Nil
Financial Secretary: Nil
PRO: Nil

Lay Apostolate Groups in the Parish
A) Organization:

Catholic Men Organization (CMO)
Catholic Women Organizatio (CWO)
Catholic Youth Organization of Nigeria
Catholic Girls Organization (CGO)

B) Association:
Catechist Association
St. Vincent de Paul Society

C) Orders:
Knight of St. John Int’l and their Ladies
Men of Order and Discipline (MOD)

D) Lay Ministries:
Lay Readers’ Association
Wardens Association
Ushers/Welcomers Association

Spread the love
Scroll To Top