Home / Finance Services

Finance Services

Spread the love

Department of Finance Services

Director – Very Rev. Fr. Dominic Udosen
Office Location – Uyo Catholic Secretariat, Uyo
Telephone – 08037096110
Email – dominicudosen@gmail.com

This Department has four (4) Committees and six (6) Offices
1 Committees under this Department
a. Diocesan Finance Committee
b. Diocesan Opus Securitatis Committee
c. Diocesan Building & Renovation Committee
d. Diocesan Land/Property Committee

2 Offices under this Department
a. Office of Finance Development
b. Office of Finance Administration
c. Office of Accounting
d. Office of Human Resources
e. Office of Research & Planning
f. Office of Data Processing

Personnel serving in the Finance Committee

Spread the love
Scroll To Top