News & Events
Home / Holy Family, Etinan

Holy Family, Etinan

Parish Priest Name: Rev. Fr. Sylvanus S. Ebong
Name of Assistant Priest: Nil
Contact of the Parish: Holy Family, Etinan
Telephone: 08139708081
Name of Parish Catechist: Mr. Anthony Eshiet
Name of Parish Secretary: Mr. Cyril Unwana Etuk
RCIA/RCIC Coordinator: Nil

Parish Pastoral Council Executive Members
1. Chairman: Mr. Sylvester Ekarika
2. Vice Chairman: Mr. Ekereifiok Etukudoh
3. Secretary: Mr. Cyril Unwana Etuk
4. Assistant Secretary
5. Treasurer: Mrs. Glory Ekarika
6. Financial Secretary: Mrs. Glory Mbat
7. PRO I

Parish Laity Council Members
1. Chairman: Mr. Sylvester Ekarika
2. Vice Chairman: Mr. Ekereifiok Etukudoh
3. Secretary: Mr. Cyril Unwana Etuk
4. Assistant Secretary:
5. Treasurer: Mrs. Glory Ekarika
6. Financial Secretary: Mrs. Glory Mbat
7. PRO I:
8. PRO II:

Parish Finance Council Members
1. Chairman
2. Secretary
3. Member
4. Member
5. Member

Sunday Mass Schedule: 7.00am & 9.00am
Weekday Mass Schedule: 6.00am
Schedule for Confessions: Saturdays: 7.00am

Devotions in the Parish:
Blue Army
Divine Mercy
Legion of Mary
St. Anthony

Schools in the Parish: Nil
Health Centres in the Parish: Nil
Stations in the Parish: Nil

Lay Apostolate Groups in the Parish
A) Organization:
Catholic Men Organization (CMO)
Catholic Women Organizatio (CWO)
Catholic Youth Organization of Nigeria
Catholic Girls Organization (CGO)
Catholic Boys Organization (CBO)

B) Association:
Catechists Association

C) Orders:
Knight of St. John’s Internation and their Ladies

D) Lay Ministries:
Lay Readers’ Association
Wardens Association

Scroll To Top