Home / Holy Trinity, Oron

Holy Trinity, Oron

Spread the love

Parish Priest Name: Rev. Fr. Cyril Akpan
Name of Assistant Priest: Nil
Contact of the Parish: Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Oron Town
Telephone: 08060517643
Name of Parish Catechist: (Acting) Cate. Godwin Okponung
Name of Parish Secretary: Mr. Eric Bassey
RCIA/RCIC Coordinator: None

Parish Pastoral Council Executive Members
1. Chairman: Kgt. Chrysanctus E. Enemi (KSM)
2. Vice Chairman: Mr. Daniel Okon Matthew
3. Secretary: Mr. Eric Bassey
4. Assistant Secretary: Mrs. Mary Okponung
5. Treasurer: Mr. Emmanuel Andem
6. Financial Secretary: Mr. Sebastian Umenna
7. PRO I: Mr. KelvinMary Okon Antai
8. PRO II: Mr. MathewMary Edet

Parish Laity Council Members
1. Chairman: Kgt. Ini-Abasi Udoyo (KSM)
2. Vice Chairman: Mrs. Rose Francis Enyenighi
3. Secretary: Mr. Felix Okon Ebek
4. Assistant Secretary: Mr. Benedict Edem
5. Treasurer: Mrs. Mary E. Ansem
6. Financial Secretary: Mrs. Rose Okon Ibok
7. PRO I: Mr. Matthew O. Chigbata
8. PRO II: Mr. Lawrence Asiya

Parish Finance Council Members
1. Chairman: Mr. Pius Ekpo
2. Treasurer: Mr Mr. Sebastian Umenna
3. Financial Secretary: Mr. Emmanuel Andem
4. Member: Kgt. Ini-Abasi Udoyo (KSM)
5. Member: Mr. Cyril Umenna
6. Member: Mrs. Josephine Uko

Sunday Mass Schedule&
1. Holy Trinity Station: 6.00am
2. St. Mary Station: 8.00am
3. St. Paul Station: 10.00am
4. First Sunday: 6.00am

Weekday Mass Schedule:
1. Holy Trinity Station: Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays
2. St. Mary Station: Tuesdays
3. St. Paul Station: Thursdays

Schedule for Confessions: 

Devotions in the Parish:
1. Wednesday  Devotion
2. Legion of Mary
3. Precious Blood
4. Sacred Heart
5. Blue Army
6. Queen of all Hearts

Schools in the Parish: Nil
Name of School(s):
Contact Address:

E-mail Address: Nil
Head Teacher:
Religious Edu. Teacher:
Health Centres in the Parish: Nil

Stations in the Parish 3

  1. Name of Station: St. Paul, Uya Oro
    Station Catechist: Evang. Donatus Mba
    Station Pastoral Council Exco

    Vice Chairman:
    Assistant Secretary:
    Financial Secretary:
  2. Name of Station: St. Mary, Uya Oro
    Station Catechist: Cate. MathewMary Edet
    Station Pastoral Council Exco

    Vice Chairman:
    Assistant Secretary:
    Financial Secretary:
    PRO I:
    PRO II:
  3. Name of Station: Holy Trinity, Civic Centre Close, Oron Town
    Station Catechist: Cate. Godwin Okponung
    Station Pastoral Council Exco
    Cyril Enemi
    Vice Chairman: Mr. Iniabasi Udoyo
    Secretary: Mr. Stephen Jacob
    Assistant Secretary: Mr. Pius Anwana
    Treasurer: Mr. Nicholas Nzekor
    Financial Secretary: Mr. Cyril Umenna

Lay Apostolate Groups in the Parish

A) Organization:

Catholic Men Organization (CMO)
Catholic Women Organization (CWO)
Catholic Youth Organization of Nigeria

  1. B) Association:
    Warden’s Association
    Mass Servers Association
  2. C) Orders:

  3. D) Lay Ministries:
    Lay Readers’ Association
    Warden’s Association


Spread the love
Scroll To Top