Home / Lay Ecclesial

Lay Ecclesial

Spread the love


Name of Chaplains: Rev. Frs.Emmanuel Udoh & Vincent Udo
Contact of Chaplain: St. Anthony, Ikot Udofia
Phone no. of Chaplains: 08036672590 & 08132218684
Name of President: Anietie William
Contact Address: c/o Uyo Catholic Secretariat
Telephone: –
E-mail: –
Apostolate of the Group: Singing praises to God during liturgical functions and celebrations

Diocesan Executive Members:
1. President: Anietie William
2. Vice President I: Anthony Asuquo
3. Vice President II: Idongesit Imeh
4. Secretary: Prisca Ekpanya
5. Assistant Secretary: Anthony Ekpenyong
6. Treasurer: Catherine Udofia
7. Financial Secretary: Udeme Paulinus
8. PRO I: Paul Edebianga
9. PRO II: John Okoro
10. Welfare Officer I: Udeme Effanga
11. Welfare Officer II: Veronica Archibong
12. Provost I: Peter Andem
13. Provost II: Esther Asuquo
14. Choirmaster I: Lawrence Ebuk
15. Choirmaster II: Christian Umoeka

Name of Chaplains: Rev. Fr. Gabriel Ekong
Contact of Chaplain: St. Luke’s Hospital, Anua
Phone no. of Chaplains: 08023287168
Name of President: Mr. Emmanuel E. Okon
Contact Address: No. 24 Ntiedo Udosen Street, Uyo
Telephone: 08032593377
E-mail: emmanuelefiokon@gmail.com

Apostolate of the Group: To proclaim the goodnews of the Lord during liturgical celebrations and to practice that which is proclaimed. To teach the people the goodnews based on the sound doctrine of the Catholic Church
Diocesan Executive Members:

Name of Chaplains: Rev. Frs. Inemesit Akpan & Francis Ating
Contact of Chaplain: St. Francis, Ikot Ataku
Phone no. of Chaplains: 08062557068 & 07065379978
Name of President: Mr. Joseph Okon Essien
Contact Address:
Apostolate of the Group:

Diocesan Executive Members:
1. President: Mr. Emmanuel E. Okon
2. Vice President I: Arc. Michael Ekeng
3. Vice President II: Miss Veronica Odusip Antaih
4. Secretary: Barr. (Mrs). Mary Alfred Etim
5. Assistant Secretary: David Aniefiok
6. Treasurer: Mrs. Philomena Uffiah
7. Financial Secretary: Mr. Sylvanus Asiya
8. PRO I: Miss Catherine Uko
9. PRO II: Mr. Isaiah Edem
10. Provost: Joseph Udo
11. Welfare Officer I: Mrs. Ann Archibong
12. Welfare Officer II: Mr. Barnabas Ekong

Name of Chaplains:
Contact of Chaplain:
Phone no. of Chaplains:
Name of President: Mr. Emmanuel Eyo
Contact Address: St. Patrick, Afaha Inang
Telephone: 08060577388
Apostolate of the Group:

Diocesan Executive Members:

1. President: Emmanuel Eyo
2. Vice President: Rosemary Inyang
3. Secretary: Cletus Akpan
4. Assistant Secretary: Hilary Nnamso
5. Treasurer: Ima-Obong Udoh
6. Financial Secretary: Patrick Umoekong
7. Welfare Officer I: Blessing M. Udoh
8. Welfare Officer II: Catherine Edem
9. PRO I: Victor Essang
10. PRO II: Mmeyene Christopher
11. Provost: Manasseh Ukpong

Spread the love
Scroll To Top