News & Events
Home / Sacred Heart, Ikot Ekpenyong

Sacred Heart, Ikot Ekpenyong

Parish Priest Name: Rev. Fr. Ephraim Offiong
Name of Assistant Priest: Nil
Residence Priest: Nil
Contact of the Parish: St. Sacred Heart, Ikot Ekpenyong
Telephone: 08026642946
Name of Parish Catechist: Nil
Name of Parish Secretary: Mr. Gregory Asukwo Ekanem
RCIA/RCIC Coordinator:

Parish Pastoral Council Executive Members
1. Chairman: Mr. Ignatius Effiong Dominic
2. Vice Chairman:
3. Secretary: Mr. Gregory A. Ekanem
4. Assistant Secretary: John Okon Akpan
5. Treasurer: Obongawan Veronica E. Inyang
6. Financial Secretary: Mrs. Mary Joseph Ibanga
7. PRO I: Warden Moses Philip Udo
8. PRO II:

Parish Laity Council Members

1. Chairman: Mr. Francis Ekanem
2. Vice Chairman: Mr. Paul H. Ekong
3. Secretary: Mr. Anthony H. Ekong
4. Assistant Secretary:
5. Treasurer: Mrs. Angelica Bassey
6. Financial Secretary: Mrs. Magdalene P. Ekong
7. PRO I: Mr. Moses Philip
8. PRO II: Mr. John Akpan

Parish Finance Council Members
1. Chairman: Mr. John Okon
2. Secretary: Mrs. Mary Ibanga
3. Member: Lady Grace Bassey
4. Member: Obonganwan Veroning Inyang
5. Member: Sir. Anthony Bassey

Sunday Mass Schedule:
Weekday Mass Schedule:
Schedule for Confessions:

Devotions in the Parish:
Schools in the Parish:
Health Centres in the Parish: Nil

Lay Apostolate Groups in the Parish

A) Organization:
Catholic Men Organization (CMO)
Catholic Women Organizatio (CWO)
Catholic Youth Organization of Nigeria

B) Association:
 Catechists Association

C) Orders:
Men of Order and Discipline (MOD)

D) Lay Ministries:
Lay Readers’ Association
Wardens Association

Scroll To Top