News & Events
Home / St. Theresa, Ikot Edibon

St. Theresa, Ikot Edibon

Parish Priest Name: Rev. Fr. Paulinus Umanah
Name of Assistant Priest: Nil
Contact of the Parish: St. Theresa’s, Ikot Edibon
Name of Parish Catechist: Catechist Rita Obot
Name of Parish Secretary: Mr. Cletus Ibuotenang
RCIA/RCIC Coordinator: Nil

Parish Pastoral Council Executive Members

  1. Chairman: Otuekong Clement Bassey
  2. Vice Chairman: Mrs. Glory Adolf
  3. Secretary: Mr. Cletus Ibuotenang
  4. Assistant Secretary: Mr. Vincent Ikpe
  5. Treasurer: Mr. Akaninyene Desmond
  6. Financial Secretary: Mrs. Rita Obot
  7. PRO I: Mrs. Monica Udonkanga
  8. PRO II: Mrs. Mfon Nkereuwem

Parish Laity Council Mebers

  1. Chairman: Mr. Luke Edem Peter
  2. Secretary: Mr. Pius Bassey
  3. Mr. Dominic Adolf – Member
  4. Mrs. Monica Udonkang – Member
  5. Mr. Raymond Ekpo – Member

Parish Finance Council Members

  1. Chairman: Mr. Raymond Ekpo
  2. Secretary; Mrs. Rita Obot
  3. Mr. Akaninyene Desmond – Member

Sunday Mass Schedule: 6.30am, 8.30am, 10.30am
Weekday Mass Schedule: 6.00am everyday
Schedule for Confessions: Every Saturday/All First Fridays

Devotions in the Parish:

  1. Children/Adult Cell
  2. St. Anthony’s, Guild
  3. Blue Army of Our Lady of Fatima

Schools in the Parish:
Name of School(s): St. Theresa’s Nur/Pri School
Contact Address: Ikot Edibon
E-mail Address: Nil
Head Teacher: Mrs. Maria Okon Jacob

Religious Edu. Teacher: Seminarian on Service
Health Centres in the Parish: Nil

Stations in the Parish 7

  1. Name of Station: St. Theresa’s, Ikot Edibon
    Station Catechist: Catechist Denis Akpan
    Station Pastoral Council Exco
    Chairman: Joseph Iwoh
    Vice Chairman: Ubong Usoro
    Secretary: Vincent Ikpe
    Assistant Secretary: Patrick L. Etim
    Treasurer: Lucy Udonkanga
    Financial Secretary: Maria O. Jacob
    PRO I: Dominic Udonkanga
    PRO II: Mfon E. Udosen
  2. Name of Station: All Saints, Ikot Eyobo
    Station Catechist:
    Station Pastoral Council Exco
    Chairman: Patrick Emah
    Vice Chairman: Clement Bassey
    Secretary: Joseph S. Etuk
    Assistant Secretary: Nil
    Treasurer: Francis Bassey
    Financial Secretary: Sylvester Inyang
  3. Name of Station: St. Michael’s, Ikot Imo
    Station Catechist:
    Station Pastoral Council Exco
    Chairman: Anthony Ime Sam
    Vice Chairman: Benedict Uko
    Secretary: Ubong Mboho
    Assistant Secretary: Nil
    Treasurer: Raymod Ekpo
    Financial Secretary: Lawrence Koffi
    PRO: Ubong A. Udoh
  4. Name of Station: Christ the King, Ikot Inyangeti
    Station Catechist:
    Station Pastoral Council Exco
    Chairman: Nicholas Etukudo
    Vice Chairman: Francis Udoh
    Secretary: Dominic Adolf
    Assistant Secretary: Nil
    Treasurer: Regina Etukudoh
    Financial Secretary: Ignatius E. Adolf
    PRO: Nil
  5. Name of Station: St. Gabriel’s, Ikot Eyim
    Station Catechist:
    Station Pastoral Council Exco
    Chairman: Gabriel P. Okon
    Vice Chairman: Grace U. Akpan
    Secretary: Emmanuel Udom
    Assistant Secretary: Nil
    Treasurer: Joseph Matthew
    Financial Secretary: Uduak Daniel
    PRO I: Francis F. Frank
    PRO II: Moses O. Umoetok
  6. Name of Station: St. Joseph’s, Ikot Eyo
    Station Catechist:
    Station Pastoral Council Exco
    Chairman: Peter Ben Udofia
    Vice Chairman: Alphonsus Udo
    Secretary: Denis E. Akpan
    Assistant Secretary: Nil
    Treasurer: Kindness Simon
    Financial Secretary: Nil
    PRO: Nil
  7. Name of Station: St. Peter’s, Ndiya
    Station Catechist:
    Station Pastoral Council Exco
    Chairman: Cletus Ibuotenang
    Vice Chairman: Izuchukwu Okoli
    Secretary: Akaninyene Desmond
    Assistant Secretary: Nil
    Treasurer: Elizabeth Obot
    Financial Secretary: Chinonso Anya
    PRO: Nil

Lay Apostolate Groups in the Parish
A) Organization:
Catholic Men Organization (CMO)
Catholic Women Organizatio (CWO)
Catholic Youth Organization of Nigeria (CYON)

B) Association:
Catechist Association

C) Orders:

D) Lay Ministries:
Lay Readers’ Association
Wardens Association

Scroll To Top